Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018  *                                      

All boarders return           Wednesday 5th September, 5.00pm                                                          

First exeat weekend                       

Friday 14th September, 3.45pm to
Sunday 16th September, 7.00pm

Second exeat weekend                              

Friday 28th September, 3.45pm to
Sunday 30th September, 7.00pm

Half-term                                  

Thursday 18th October, 12.00 midday to
Monday 29th October, 7.00pm

Third exeat weekend

Friday 9th November, 3.45pm to
Sunday 11th November, 7.00pm

Fourth exeat weekend

Friday 23rd November, 3.45pm to
Sunday 25th November, 7.00pm

End of Term

Wednesday 12th December,
12.00 midday

*NB. New junior boarders (Years 3-6) are asked to arrive at the earlier time of 4.30pm.
All other boarders (current and new senior boarders) should return by 5.30pm for supper at 6.30pm.

Please click here for spring and summer 2019 term dates.