Mr Keith Abel, Chair

c/o Mr Paul Lane, Clerk to the Governors, Farleigh School, Red Rice, Andover, SP11 7PW

Mrs Jane Vyvyan, Vice Chair

Mrs Kirsty Anderson

Mrs Charlotte Cunningham MBE

Mr Simon Henderson

Mr Charles Ingram Evans

Mr Hugo Keith QC

Fr Oswald McBride

Mrs Sarah Raffray

Mrs Emma Todd