Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September (afternoon/evening return times to follow)
All boarders return

Thursday 3rd September
First Day of Term

Friday 11th September, 3.35pm to Sunday 13th September, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 25th September, 3.35pm to Sunday 27th September, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Friday 9th October, 3.35pm to Sunday 11th October, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Thursday 22nd October, 12.00pm to Monday 2nd November, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 13th November, 3.35pm to Sunday 15th November, 7.00pm
Fourth Exeat Weekend

Friday 27th November, 3.35pm to Sunday 29th November, 7.00pm
Fifth Exeat Weekend

Friday 11th December, 12.00pm
End of Term


Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January, 7.00pm
All boarders return

Thursday 7th January
First Day of Term

Friday 15th January, 3.35pm to Sunday 17th January, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 29th January, 3.35pm to Sunday 31th January, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Friday 12th February, 12.00pm to Sunday 21st February, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 12th March, 3.35pm to Sunday 14th March, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Thursday 25th March, 12.00pm
End of Term


Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April, 7.00pm
All boarders return

Wednesday 21st April
First Day of Term

Friday 30th April, 3.35pm to Monday 3rd May, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 14th May, 3.35pm to Sunday 16th May, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Friday 28th May, 12.00pm to Sunday 6th June, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 18th June, 3.35pm to Sunday 20th June 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Friday 2nd July, 12.00pm
End of Term


Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8th September (afternoon/evening return times to follow)
All boarders return

Thursday 9th September
First Day of Term                                     

Friday 17th September, 3.35pm to Sunday 19th September, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend                         

Friday 1st October, 3.35pm to Sunday 3rd October, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekendf

Wednesday 20th October, 12.00pm to Monday 1st November, 7.00pm
Half-Term                                               

Friday 12th November, 3.35pm to Sunday 14th November, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend                           

Friday 26th November, 3.35pm to Sunday 28th November, 7.00pm
Fourth Exeat Weekend                

Wednesday 8th December, 12.00pm
End of Term                                               

Dates for Spring and Summer Terms 2022 are to be confirmed.