Term Dates

If you missed our Summer Short film, please click here.


Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7th September
All boarders return                                      

Thursday 8th September
First Day of Term

Friday 16th September, 3.30pm to Sunday 18th September, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend                            

Friday 30th September, 3.30pm to Sunday 2nd October, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Thursday 20th October, 12.00pm to Monday 31st October, 7.00pm
Half-Term   

Friday 11th November, 3.30pm to Sunday 13th November, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Friday 25th November, 3.30pm to Sunday 27th November, 7.00pm
Fourth Exeat Weekend                        

Friday 9th December, 12.00pm
End of Term                                                  


Spring Term 2023

Monday 9th January
All boarders return     

Tuesday 10th January
First Day of Term

Friday 20th January, 3.30pm to Sunday 22nd January, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend       

Friday 10th February, 12.00pm to Sunday 19th February, 7.00pm
Half-Term   

Friday 10th March, 3.30pm to Sunday 12th March, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend 

Friday 24th March, 12.00pm
End of Term


Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April
All boarders return                                    

Wednesday 19th April
First Day of Term         

Friday 28th April, 3.30pm to Monday 1st May, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend   

Friday 5th May, 3.30pm to Monday 8th May, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend                    

Friday 26th May, 12.00pm to Sunday 4th June, 7.00pm
Half-Term       

Friday 16th June, 3.35pm to Sunday 18th June, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend                

Friday 7th July, 12.00pm
End of Term


Autumn Term 2023 (provisional)

Wednesday 6th September
All boarders return 

Thursday 7th September
First Day of Term

Friday 15th September, 3.30pm to Sunday 17th September, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 29th September, 3.30pm to Sunday 1st October, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Thursday 19th October, 12.00pm to Monday 30th October, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 10th November, 3.30pm to Sunday 12th November, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Friday 24th November, 3.30pm to Sunday 26th November, 7.00pm
Fourth Exeat Weekend

Friday 8th December, 12.00pm
End of Term


Spring Term 2024 (provisional)

Monday 8th January
All boarders return 

Tuesday 9th January
First Day of Term

Friday 19th January, 3.30pm to Sunday 21st January, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 9th February, 12.00pm to Sunday 18th February, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 1st March, 3.30pm to Sunday 3rd March, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Friday 22nd March, 12.00pm
End of Term


Summer Term 2024 (provisional)

Tuesday 16th April
All boarders return

Wednesday 17th April
First Day of Term

Friday 3rd May, 3.30pm to Monday 6th May, 7.00pm
First Exeat Weekend

Friday 17th May, 3.30pm to Sunday 19th May, 7.00pm
Second Exeat Weekend

Friday 24th May, 12.00pm to Sunday 2nd June, 7.00pm
Half-Term

Friday 14th June, 3.30pm to Sunday 16th June, 7.00pm
Third Exeat Weekend

Friday 5th July, 12.00pm
End of Term