What's Coming Up

EVENTS

Please see the Mass page in the Day to Day menu for a link to Mass at Farleigh.


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Rainbow Trust Carol Service, featuring Farleigh's Chapel Choir - Thursday 2nd December, 6.45pm, St Paul's Church, Knightsbridge. Book tickets here

The Year 8 Play, Tales After Dark - Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th December, 6.30pm 

Carol Service - Wednesday 8th December, 11.00am

SPRING TERM 2022

St Cecilia Concert - Friday 21st January, 6.00pm (TBC)

Senior Schools' Exhibition  - Saturday 5th February, 10.30am-1.00pm 

Charity Quiz Night with Mrs Prior - Friday 11th February, 7.00pm 

House Cross Country - Saturday 12th February, 2.00pm 

Farleigh In a Morning (Open Morning) - Friday 18th March, 10.00am

House Matches (Rugby, Hockey & Netball) - Wednesday 23rd March, 2.00pm

Spring Fling Charity Party for Pre-Prep - Wednesday 23rd March

Spring Fling Charity Disco for Years 3-8 - Wednesday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2022

Farleigh In a Morning (Open Morning) - Friday 6th May, 10.00am

Farleigh May Ball – Friday 13th May

Pre-Prep Dance Show – Friday 20th May

Summer Soirée – Friday 24th June or Tuesday 5th July TBC

Sports Day – Saturday 2nd July

Pre-Prep & Kindergarten Sports Days – Tuesday 5th July

Prize Giving and End of Term – Friday 8th July