What's Coming Up

Tuesday 19th May
Informal 'Zoom' Concert 1, 4.00pm via Zoom 

Thursday 21st May
Ascension Day Service, 8.10am livestreamed from the Chapel
Ascension Day Service

Informal 'Zoom' Concert 2, 4.00pm via Zoom


MASS EVERY SUNDAY until further notice:

We are ‘livestreaming’ Mass every Sunday morning at 10.00am from the Chapel. This lasts approximately half an hour.

For those who would like to join us, please use the links below:

Sunday 24th May 

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 28th June

Please remember that if you normally give your weekly donation to the Church in the collection plate, you may still make your donation online with these details. Thank you:

Account: 00873633
Sort Code: 30-93-04
Name: PRCDTR St John the Baptist

All other school events postponed until further notice:

Pre-Prep Ballet Show
Friday 15th May, 2.30pm

'All Puff & Wind' Concert
Friday 15th May, 7.00pm

Rhythm & Blues Evening
Thursday 21st May, 7.00pm

Hip-Hip Horatio! Pre-Prep & Junior Choir Performance
Friday 22nd June, 7.00pm

Songs for a Summer Evening
Thursday 11th June, 7.00pm

Years 7 & 8 LAMDA Showcase
Thursday 18th June, 7.00pm

Summer Soirée
Friday 19th June, 6.00pm-8.45pm

Sports Day, Grandparents' Day & Farleigh Society Reunion Day
Saturday 20th June, from 10.00am

Pre-Prep Prize Giving
Thursday 2nd July, 2.00pm

Prep Prize Giving
Friday 3rd July, 10.00am

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Open Morning
Saturday 19th September, 9.30am–12.00pm
Please RSVP to the Registrar, Sarah O'Rorke, by email: admissions@farleighschool.com or telephone: 01264 712838.