What's Coming Up

EVENTS

Please see the Mass page in the Day-to-Day menu for a link to Mass at Farleigh.


AUTUMN TERM 2022

Pre-Prep Parents' Coffee Morning
Thursday 8th September, 8.15am

Years 5 & 6 Parents' Drinks Party
Friday 9th September, 6.30pm-8.30pm

Senior Boarding Parents' Meeting & Lunch
Saturday 10th September, 12.45pm

Years 7 & 8 Parents' Drinks Party
Thursday 15th September, 6.30pm-8.30pm

Pre-Prep, Year 3 and Year 4 Parents' Drinks Party
Friday 23rd September, 6.30pm-8.30pm 

Farleigh Society London Pub Reunion
Thursday 29th September, 6.00pm-9.00pm at The Phene, Chelsea

Autumn Open Morning
Saturday 8th October, 9.30am-12.00pm

Pre-Prep Harvest Festival
Thursday 20th October, 11.00am

St Cecilia Concert
Friday 18th November, 7.00pm

The Music of the Night: An Evening of Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Thursday 24th November, 7.00pm 

Year 8 Sister Act Performance
Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Saturday 3rd December, 6.30pm-8.00pm