What's Coming Up

EVENTS

Please see the Mass page in the Day-to-Day menu for a link to Mass at Farleigh.


AUTUMN TERM 2022

St Cecilia Concert
Friday 18th November, 7.00pm

The Music of the Night: An Evening of Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Thursday 24th November, 7.00pm 

Year 8's Sister Act Musical
Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd December, 6.30pm-8.00pm

Carol Service
Friday 9th December, 11.00am

SPRING TERM 2023

Come & Sing - Folk (Simon & Garfunkel, Bob Dylan and more) open to all aged 16+
Saturday 14th January, 9.00am 

Years 5-8 House Rugby
Saturday 14th January, 2.00pm 

Richard Penny, Deputy Head (Pastoral) at Bradfield College, meeting with Farleigh parents interested in Bradfield
Saturday 28th January, 9.00am

Boarding Open House (and a light lunch)
Saturday 28th January, 12.00pm

House Cross Country (Years 3-8)
Saturday 28th January, 2.00pm

Jenny Price, Headmistress at Godolphin School, meeting with Farleigh parents interested in Godolphin
Saturday 4th February, 9.00am

Piano Festival
Friday 3rd March

Concerto Concert
Thursday 9th March, 7.00pm

Year 6 performance of Bugsy Malone
Thursday 16th March, 6.30pm

Year 6 performance of Bugsy Malone
Friday 17th March, 6.30pm

Year 6 performance of Bugsy Malone
Saturday 18th March, 6.30pm

Years 6-8 House Netball & Year 5 House Hockey
Wednesday 22nd March

Years 3 & 4 House Hockey
Thursday 23rd March

Spring Fling Charity Disco (Pre-Prep and Prep)  
Thursday 23rd March    

Years 7 & 8 Ski Trip to Serre Chevalier, France
Saturday 25th March – Saturday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2023

Year 6 French Trip to Brittany & Normandy
Tuesday 18th April - Sunday 23rd April         

4H & 4C Drama Showcase
Tuesday 23rd May, 5.30pm

Swing into Spring Concert
Thursday 25th May

Confirmation
Friday 26th May, 10.30am 

Graeme Ellison Memorial Golf Day
Friday 26th May, 1.30pm

4T & 4K Drama Showcase 
Tuesday 30th May, 5.30pm

5P & 5W Drama Showcase 
Tuesday 6th June, 5.30pm

First Holy Communion
Sunday 11th June, 10.30am

5D & 5E Drama Showcase 
Tuesday 13th June, 5.30pm

Summer Choral Concert
Thursday 15th June

Year 6 Drama Ambassadors’ Showcase *provisional
Tuesday 20th June, 5.30pm

Year 7 Drama Ambassadors’ Showcase
Thursday 22nd June, 5.30pm

Battle of the Bands
Friday 23rd June

House Cricket, 1.30pm, & Farleigh Society Reunion Day
Saturday 24th June

Years 3-7 Activities Week & Year 8 Leavers’ Trip
Monday 26th - Friday 30th June

Year 3 Drama Showcase
Friday 30th June 

Sports Day & Grandparents’ Day
Saturday 1st July (morning)

Art Scholars’ Exhibition & Private View
Monday 3rd July, 6.00pm 

Pre-Prep Sports Day 
Tuesday 4th July

Summer Soirée
Tuesday 4th July, 6.30pm

Year 8 Leavers’ Recital & Parents’ Drinks
Wednesday 5th July, 6.00pm