What's Coming Up

EVENTS

Please see the Mass page in the Day-to-Day menu for a link to Mass at Farleigh.


Please note that all events are subject to alternation or cancellation due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.


SUMMER TERM 2022

Farleigh May Ball – Friday 13th May, 7.00pm

Pre-Prep Dance Show - Friday 20th May, 2.00pm

'Come and See the Boarding Houses' lunch for current and prospective parents - Saturday 21st May, 12.00pm

Swing into Spring Jazz Dinner - Friday 26th May, 7.00pm

First Holy Communion - Sunday 12th June, 10.30am

Summer Choral Concert - Thursday 16th June, 7.00pm

Farleigh Society Reunion Day - Saturday 25th June, 12.30pm
Alumni drinks and lunch; school House matches, followed by alumni cricket at 3.45pm and match tea

Sports Day – Saturday 2nd July, 9.30am

Year 8 Art Scholars’ Exhibition & Private View (Drinks) - Monday 4th July, 6.00pm-8.00pm in the Art Department

Kindergarten Sports Day – Tuesday 5th July, 11.00am

Pre-Prep Sports Day - Tuesday 5th July, 2.00pm

Summer Soirée – Tuesday 5th July, 6.30pm

Pre-Prep Musical followed by Year 2 Prize Giving - Thursday 7th July, 1.30pm

Prize Giving and End of Term – Friday 8th July